xn--xxa.villenave.net

Contacts

jamescox@joindiaspora.com (Diaspora)
agorism, life, anarchist, philosophy, activist
The World
erich christoph-borg
erich christoph-borg
christophborger@quitter.se (OStatus)
Saarbrücken
Erkan Yılmaz
Erkan Yılmaz
erkanyilmaz@oracle.skilledtests.com (OStatus)
Heaven, Hotel Mars
florianlaute@diasp.e
florianlaute@diasp.e
florianlaute@diasp.eu (Diaspora)
HgO (ancien compte)
HgO (ancien compte)
hgo@diasp.org (Diaspora)
Iwan Setiawan
Iwan Setiawan
stwn@quitter.se (OStatus)
Indonesia
Jeremy Pope
Jeremy Pope
jpope@pod.jpope.org (Diaspora)
coffee, beer, geek, podmin, asshole
/dev/null
Julia
Julia
juliabr@framasphere.org (Diaspora)
html6, css4
Paris
Krugor
Krugor
krugor@diasp.eu (Diaspora)
floss, permaculture, dia, colibris, tas
Là-bas
Kuro Sawai
Kuro Sawai
kuro@quitter.se (OStatus)
GerManY
Luke
Luke
luke@quitter.se (OStatus)
Hove, UK
McScx
McScx
mcscx@quitter.se (OStatus)
Germany
rysiek@joindiaspora.com (Diaspora)
sysadmin, cyclist, floss, hackerspaces, sailor
rysiek@friendica.hackerspace.pl (Friendica)
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@status.pirati.ca (OStatus)
Hamburg
Mikael
Mikael
inscius@quitter.se (OStatus)
Sweden
Mike Linksvayer
Mike Linksvayer
mlinksva@joindiaspora.com (Diaspora)
Oakland
Mike Linksvayer
Mike Linksvayer
mlinksva@quitter.se (OStatus)
Oakland, Aztlan
Paul Pritchard
Paul Pritchard
expatpaul@quitter.se (OStatus)
Belgium
reality karen teaduc
reality karen teaduc
reality@quitter.se (OStatus)
None
Rob Myers
Rob Myers
robmyers@quitter.se (OStatus)
Vancouver
speeddefrost
speeddefrost
speeddefrost@micro.fragdev.com (OStatus)
British Columbia, Canada
Tazman Devil
Tazman Devil
tazman@wk3.org (Diaspora)
Tobias
Tobias
tobias@social.diekershoff.de (Friendica)
linux, startrek, shadowrun, pathfinder, roleplaying, astrophysics, berlin, opensource, geek, potsdam, friendica, floss, fsfe
Berlin, Germany
zoowar
zoowar
zoowar@indy.im (OStatus)